Team

Personal Support with expertise and knowledge

Get to know us personally!
We like to provide detailed advice or immediately give support in case of an emergency.

Jan Philipp Rusch

Management

Senior IT-Consultant · IT-Security Specialist
philipp.rusch@newvision-it.de

Marion Nagorr

Management

IT-Procurement · Projectmanagement
marion.nagorr@newvision-it.de

Alexander Glänzer

IT-Consultant

IT-Service and Support
alexander.glaenzer@newvision-it.de

Larissa Nagorr

Accounting & Financing

larissa.nagorr@newvision-it.de

Jens Sommerfeldt

Jens Sommerfeldt

IT-Consultant

IT-Service and Support
jens.sommerfeldt@newvision-it.de

Nico Wiegand

IT-Consultant, IT Security specialist

IT-Service and Support
nico.wiegand@newvision-it.de

Jana Mayer

IT-Systemtechnician

IT-Service and Support
jana.mayer@newvision-it.de

Dieter Scheffer

IT-Systemtechnician

IT-Service and Support
dieter.scheffer@newvision-it.de

Tillmann Limpert

Apprentice - Fachinformatiker (Systemintegration)

IT-Service and Support
tillmann.limpert@newvision-it.de

New job

IT-Systemtechnician

Maybe your new job?
bewerbung@newvision-it.de

Christopher Nagorr

Marketing/PR

christopher.nagorr@newvision-it.de

Mood booster

Bigi

Beagle lady, born 18.05.2018 in Hungary
Flibbertigibbet and always hungry

Jody

Beagle lady, born 15.07.2018 in Bavaria
Princess of the day, please pet me!

Planning an IT project?

We can't wait to hear from you. Schedule a free callback appointment directly.

info@newvision-it.de

Quickly by e-mail

+49(0)641 / 93 11 15 - 0

Directly by phone

Contact form

Just fill in